free money casinos

You tried your chances at online or live casinos? Share to us your experience...
tomy2005
Fish
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2007 2:53 pm

free money casinos

Postby tomy2005 » Wed Jul 04, 2007 10:59 am

cine stie cazinouri care dau bani moca sa posteze adresa aici


tomy2005
Fish
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Jun 09, 2007 2:53 pm

Re: free money casinos

Postby tomy2005 » Wed Jul 04, 2007 11:00 am

asta il stiu eu
pedunight
Gambler
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2007 4:26 pm

Re: free money casinos

Postby pedunight » Sat Jul 07, 2007 5:42 pm

great info!!!
florianI
Gambler
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2007 8:17 am

Re: free money casinos

Postby florianI » Sun Jul 08, 2007 8:26 am

nici un casino nu da bani degeaba.
te pune sa faci banii de 7 ori sau de 10 ori in diferite jocuri unde nu prea ai sanse de castig.
asa ca asta e abureala sa te faca sa bagi bani
jochies
Fish
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 2:49 pm

Re: free money casinos

Postby jochies » Fri Jul 27, 2007 10:17 pm

via a diversity of sites it's possible to get about 50$ for free at Partypoker or Titan. PM for the link (at least it works in holland).
dorinel_v
Gambler
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2007 2:11 pm

Re: free money casinos

Postby dorinel_v » Mon Nov 05, 2007 7:31 pm

nu-mi place la casino :P
texas104
Fish
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Dec 06, 2008 6:51 pm

Re: free money casinos

Postby texas104 » Sat Dec 06, 2008 7:26 pm

read the rules on the free money usually you can only play basic slots
boyrrrrr
Gambler
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2010 7:25 pm
Location: slovenia

Re: free money casinos

Postby boyrrrrr » Wed Sep 29, 2010 9:40 pm

no

Return to “Casino related”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests