one million dollar baby

Try our smiles and feelings ... No porn allowed !!! Just naked !
atzo
Fish
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu May 31, 2007 7:06 am

one million dollar baby

Postby atzo » Fri Jul 06, 2007 8:31 am

there is a freeroll on poker 770 to win a place for the" one million dollar baby" today at 18h15 but I can't see the tourney on the page... Is there someone to help me? Has someone the same problem??
thanks for your help!


pedunight
Gambler
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat Jul 07, 2007 4:26 pm

Re: one million dollar baby

Postby pedunight » Sat Jul 07, 2007 4:30 pm

I need that info too. I couldn't see anything!
WeBBeRis
Gambler
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Jul 08, 2007 3:31 pm

Re: one million dollar baby

Postby WeBBeRis » Sun Jul 08, 2007 3:44 pm

hehe
ducualex
Gambler
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2007 4:14 pm

Re: one million dollar baby

Postby ducualex » Fri Jul 20, 2007 8:35 pm

the movie is nice...but the tournament didn't exist
kach40
Fish
Posts: 18
Joined: Wed Jun 27, 2007 5:23 pm

Re: one million dollar baby

Postby kach40 » Sat Jul 21, 2007 8:30 am

thank you
slayer1x2
Fish
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Dec 07, 2008 1:02 pm

Re: one million dollar baby

Postby slayer1x2 » Tue Dec 09, 2008 11:36 am

10x

Return to “Funny or ugly , good or bad jokes”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests