CAKE NETWORK

Here you can tell us about your poker accounts problems like activating, deposits, withdrawals and other related
missu777
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 1:06 pm
Location: Brasov

CAKE NETWORK

Postby missu777 » Mon Nov 09, 2009 10:11 pm

SALUTARE!BAIETII CARE STIE CUM SA FAC CU RETEAUA CAKE CA IMI DA EROARE 212.VA ROG MULT CARE STIE CUM SA FAC SA VB PE MESS: OCHISOR_86 .vA ROG MULT SA MA AJUTATI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Pisoi
Gambler
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 7:00 pm
Location: bucuresti

Re: CAKE NETWORK

Postby Pisoi » Sun Feb 07, 2010 4:39 pm

ghinion
barricheloRDIS
Fish
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2010 4:51 pm
Location: roman

Re: CAKE NETWORK

Postby barricheloRDIS » Tue Feb 16, 2010 5:13 pm

ai don't like cake network
asiadupasia
Fish
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon May 31, 2010 7:12 pm
Location: POLAND

Re: CAKE NETWORK

Postby asiadupasia » Mon May 31, 2010 7:22 pm

b2b better network
channing73ny
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2010 1:41 pm
Location: everywhere

Re: CAKE NETWORK

Postby channing73ny » Sat Aug 21, 2010 5:55 pm

cake network is great my favoeite actually its the only 1 i care too play at i won the 3k grteed in bginning of augost wich even makes it better
Banderasz
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 22, 2010 8:25 pm
Location: Europe

Re: CAKE NETWORK

Postby Banderasz » Sun Aug 22, 2010 8:37 pm

Is the cake network has still prop deal?
ssebastiann
Fish
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2010 6:14 pm
Location: KRASNIK

Re: CAKE NETWORK

Postby ssebastiann » Sat Sep 04, 2010 7:40 pm

Is the cake network -verygooda-i-win-500euro
snakehunter65
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Dec 06, 2009 5:58 pm
Location: Hungary

Re: CAKE NETWORK

Postby snakehunter65 » Fri Jun 10, 2011 8:56 am

Cake Poker is frozen off many times for me, I do not play him already, because annoys that it is necessary to restart the machine because of it!

Return to “Poker accounts problems”



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests